Maarian seurakuntaneuvosto 2019-2022

Antti Alitalo
050 339 1922
alitalo.antti@gmail.com

Jaakko Erola
0400 625 404

Annukka Helander
045 613 1500 (työ)
annukka.helander@gmail.com

Jorma Hellstén
044 907 4052

Kristiina Hellstén
040 536 3217
kristiina.hellsten@turku.fi

Henna Jagt
045 631 1073
henna.jagt@gmail.com

Pentti Korhonen
040 554 8461
pentti.korhonen@turku.fi

Jaana Koskenniemi

Mikko Laurén
mikko.lauren@gmail.com

Sini Lehto
 

Maria Lähdemäki
044 091 1233
maria.lahdemaki@gmail.com

Merja Nurmio
0400 826 526
nurmio.merja@gmail.com

Kerttu Palmunen
044 570 4547
kerttu.pal@gmail.com

Eevi Raunio
040 507 2225
eevi.raunio@luukku.com

Marika Siika

Laura Vuoristo
044 536 5551
laura.me.vuoristo@gmail.com

 

Katri Rinne, kirkkoherra, puheenjohtaja

Katja Johansson, seurakuntasihteeri, sihteeri