Maarian seurakuntaneuvosto 2015-2018

Alitalo Antti
antti.alitalo@gmail.com
p. 050 3391 922

Andersén Kati
kati.andersen@turku.fi

Hellstén Jorma
jorma.hellsten@turku.fi
p. 044 9074 052

Hellstén Kristiina
kristiina.hellsten@turku.fi
p. 040 5363 217

Jagt Henna 
henna.jagt@gmail.com

Kauhanen Pia
pia.kauhanen@hotmail.com
p. 0400 370 210

Jaakko Erola
 

Ketola Mika
mika.ketola@fondume.fi
p. 0400 778 576

Korhonen Pentti
pentti.korhonen@turku.fi
p. 040 554 8461

Kuusisto Mika
mika.kj.kuusisto@microsoft.com

Lehtiö-Vainio Annina
annina.lehtio-vainio@turku.fi
p. 050 554 6127

Lähdemäki Maria
maria.lahdemaki@gmail.com

Nurmio Merja
nurmio.merja@gmail.com
p. 0400 826 526

Ranti Pirjo 
pirjo.ranti@gmail.com
p. 050 5343 523

Raunio Eevi
eevi.raunio@luukku.com
p. 040 507 2225

Suominen Katja
katja.suominen@tukenasi.fi
p. 040 5410 718

Rinne Katri, kirkkoherra, puheenjohtaja

Jari Laaksonen, kappalainen, sihteeri

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ota yhteyttä

Katri Rinne
kirkkoherra
Maarian seurakunta